Airport Transfer - Transfer - Airportservice

Airport Transfer

We provide Airport transfer services for Airlines, hotels and individuals on all destinations in Zell am See / Kaprun, Saalbach - Hinterglemm - Pinzgau - Salzburg Country - Austria. We drive of course to a destination of your choice abroad. For a ride to or from the Airport, (Whether Salzburg, Innsbruck, Vienna, Klagenfurt, Linz, Munich) free from stress and bustle - to ensure our employees.

We place great value on customer satisfaction, convenience and punctuality. Our taxis are on most modern in a well maintained condition and offer maximum comfort and safety. Our staff are experienced riders who have excellent local knowledge, well maintained and very discreet and also several foreign languages (English, German, Serbo-Croatian and Russian) dominate. As an extra for family and children of our taxis are equipped with multimedia, so it won´t be bored during the journey.

We look forward to your inquiries, transfers and excursions of all kinds at any time of day, seven days a week, anywhere within Europe. Get in and enjoy our Airport transfer services, safely and comfortably to your desired destination. Check out our offers. 

Transfer offers:

Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromSalzburg Airport
€ 129,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromMünchen Airport
€ 299,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromInnsbruck Airport
€ 239,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromLinz Airport
€ 299,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromWien Airport
€ 570,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromSalzburg Train Station
€ 150,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromMünchen Train Station
€ 280,--
Transfers to and fromZell am See Transfers to and fromWien Train Station 
€ 560,--

Transfers end with the arrival at the destination; All fees beside the Austrian motorway tolls are not included (for example tunnel tolls, parking fees, pay extra);. 8 seats available  per bus. Please inform us when booking, if you need a child seat in the car.

Please use our Airport Transfer - Transfer - Airportservice Online-Booking or contact us per telephone +43 6542 73232. We advise you gladly!

We wish you a beautiful stay,

Your Top-Taxi Team

 

 

Transfers taxi vehicles:

Airportservice

 

Multimedia Taxi

 

Cab in Zell am See

 

Taxi Mercedes E320

© Top Taxi

Flughafentransfer - Airporttransfer

Airport Transfer

Wir bieten Flughafen Transfer Service für Fluggesellschaften, Hotels und Einzelpersonen auf alle Ziele in Sportregion Zell am See / Kaprun, Saalbach - Hinterglemm - Pinzgau - Salzburg Land – Österreich. Wir fahren Sie natürlich auch zu einem Ziel Ihrer Wahl im Ausland. Für Eine Fahrt vom oder zum Flughafen, (Egal ob Salzburg, Innsbruck, Wien, Klagenfurt, Linz, München) frei von Stress und Hektik - dafür sorgen unsere Mitarbeiter.

Wir legen größten Wert auf Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, Bequemlichkeit und Pünktlichkeit. Unsere Taxis sind auf modernstem Stand in gut gepflegtem Zustand und bieten höchsten Komfort und Sicherheit. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind erfahrene Fahrer, welche über ausgezeichnete Ortskenntnisse verfügen, sehr gepflegt und diskret sind und auch mehrere Fremdsprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Serbo-Kroatisch und Russisch) beherrschen. Als kleines Extra für die ganze Familie bieten unsere Taxis moderne Multimedia-Ausstattung , so dass Sie sich während der langen Fahrt nicht langweilen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage, Transfers und Ausflüge aller Art zu jeder Tageszeit, sieben Tage in der Woche, überall innerhalb Europa. Steigen Sie ein und genießen Sie unseren Flughafen Transfer Service, sicher und bequem zu Ihrem Wunschziel. Schauen Sie sich unsere Angebote an.

Transfer Angebote:

Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeSalzburg Flughafen  
€ 129,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeMünchen Flughafen
€ 299,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeInnsbruck Flughafen
€ 239,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeLinz Flughafen
€ 299,--

Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See

Transfer nach Zell am SeeWien Flughafen
€ 570,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeSalzburg Bahnhof
€ 150,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeMünchen Bahnhof 
€ 280,--
Transfer von Zell am SeeZell am See Transfer nach Zell am SeeWien Bahnhof 
€ 560,--

Transfers enden mit der Ankunft bei der Zieldestination; Alle Gebühren wie z. Bsp.: Mautgebühren, Tunnelgebühren, Parkgebühren, sind extra zu bezahlen, ausgenommen der österreichischen Straßenvignette. Es stehen in jedem Bus 8 Sitzplätze zur Verfügung. Wir bitten Sie darum uns bei der Buchung mitzuteilen falls ein kindersitz benötig wird.

Bitte verwenden Sie unser Flughafen Transfer - Airporttransfer Zell am See / Kaprun - Salzburg Land Online-Bestellung oder kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch unter +43(0)6542 73232. Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt.

Ihr Taxi in Zell am See / Kaprun - Salzburg Land.

 

 

Transfers Taxi Fahrzeuge:

Transfer Taxi

 

Mutimedia Taxi

 

Taxi am Taxistand Zell am See

 

Taxi Mercedes E320

© Top Taxi